Webinar: How to convert files from InDesign to iBooks Author using Bookry

InDesign to iBA Converter WebinarWednesday 19th February  |  3pm GMT

10am EST  |  4pm CET  |  7am PST

Find out how to easily create professional, engaging Multi-Touch books from your existing InDesign files using Bookry’s new Converter Tool.  This non-technical webinar will show you, step-by-step, how to add interactive elements like pop-overs, videos and quizzes to your InDesign files and then output them to iBooks Author.  You will discover how our new converter tool can be used to generate interactive eBooks of any genre, such as textbooks, recipe books, children’s books and travel guides.  You can read more about our converter tool on Bookry.com.

Click here to register for the free webinar